« June 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

á Kirtland Local Schools Contact Information á
á
á
Last First Ext. E-mail Address Building Department / Title
Aáááá
Ackerman Jeff n/a jeff.ackerman@kirtlandschools.org TRANS Bus Driver
Adkins Suzanna 4523 suzanna.adkins@kirtlandschools.org KHS Vocal Music
Allen Pamela n/a pamela.allen@kirtlandschools.org KMS Custodian
Amstutz Scott 3001 scott.amstutz@kirtlandschools.org KMS KMSáPrincipal
Anders Scott n/a scott.anders@kirtlandschools.org TRANS Bus Driver
Ardo Alexandra n/a alex.ardo@kirtlandschools.org KMS English
B á á á á á
Barbish Linda n/a linda.barbish@kirtlandschools.org TRANS Bus Driver
Beans David 3511 david.beans@kirtlandschools.org KMS Intervention Specialist
Bell Greg 3002 greg.bell@kirtlandschools.org KMS Guidance
Berry Jennifer 4000 jennifer.berry@kirtlandschools.org KHS English Teacher
Boggs Shannon n/a shannon.boggs@kirtlandschools.org KMS Custodian
Bonacci Julie 2518 julie.bonacci@kirtlandschools.org KES Kindergarten
Bowen Linn 2003 linn.bowen@kirtlandschools.org KES Guidance
Bradac Carol 2503 carol.bradac@kirtlandschools.org KES Kindergarten
Bradac Edward 2004 edward.bradac@kirtlandschools.org KMS Director of Educational Technology
Bramley Chuck n/a chuck.bramley@kirtlandschools.org TRANS Bus Driver
Brown Sarah 2528 sarah.brown@kirtlandschools.org KES Grade One
Bruno Anthony 2007 anthony.bruno@kirtlandschools.org KES Custodian
C á á á á á
Camburako Glorianne 3518 glorianne.camburako@kirtlandschools.org KMS Art
Campbell Lynn 4001 lynn.campbell@kirtlandschools.org KHS Principal
Catullo Danielle n/a danielle.catullo@kirtlandschools.org KHS Study Hall Monitor
Cefaratti Michelle 1013 michelle.cefaratti@kirtlandschools.org BOE Transportation Secretary
Clark Dale 2525 dale.clark@kirtlandschools.org KES Intervention Specialist
Cosgrove Tim n/a tim.cosgrove@kirtlandschools.org BOE Board Member
Cosimi Greg 4526 greg.cosimi@kirtlandschools.org KHS Computer Science
Cosimi Mary n/a mary.cosimi@kirtlandschools.org KHS Mathematics
Coxon Joe 3500 joe.coxon@kirtlandschools.org KMS Teacher
Crawford Kim 3003 kim.crawford@kirtlandschools.org KMS District Nurse
Cummings Diane 2501 diane.cummings@kirtlandschools.org KES Grade One
D á á á á á
Davis Clare 2502 clare.davis@kirtlandschools.org KES Art
DiCarlo Cindy 2006 cindy.dicarlo@kirtlandschools.org KES Elementary School Nurse
DiCarlo Pat 2007 pat.dicarlo@kirtlandschools.org KES Custodian
Dikowicz Sheila 1012 sheila.dikowicz@kirtlandschools.org TRANS Transportation Supervisor
Dingeldein Tom 4518 tom.dingeldein@kirtlandschools.org KHS Instrumental Music
Donovan Sandy 2530 sandy.donovan@kirtlandschools.org KES Grade Four
Doyle Kelly 2504 kelly.doyle@kirtlandschools.org KES Grade Two
Duncan Meriah 4501 meriah.duncan@kirtlandschools.org KHS English
Dunn Kelly tba kelly.dunn@kirtlandschools.org KES Teacher
E á á á á á
Eberhardt Erika 3503 erika.eberhardt@kirtlandschools.org KMS Science
Eckerle Allison 4529 allison.eckerle@kirtlandschools.org KHS Spanish
Ergun Marina 2012 marina.ergun@kirtlandschools.org BOE Psychologist
Eye Eric 4516 eric.eye@kirtlandschools.org KHS English
F á á á á á
Fazio-Nero Brenda n/a n/a TRANS Bus Driver
Flannery Liz 2514 elizabeth.flannery@kirtlandschools.org KES Literacy Specialist
Firestone Rich n/a n/a KHS Custodian
Francis Scott 4502 scott.francis@kirtlandschools.org KHS Mathematics
G á á á á á
Gallo Carly 3509 carly.gallo@kirtlandschools.org KMS Science
Geer Lizbeth 2505 lizbeth.geer@kirtlandschools.org KES Speech
George Anna 4000 anna.george@kirtlandschools.org KHS Secretary
Gilbert Vickie n/a vickie.gilbert@kirtlandschools.org TRANS Bus Driver
Grandini Jennifer 2529 jennifer.grandini@kirtlandschools.org KES Grade Three
Grdadolnik Mary 2010 mary.grdadolnik@kirtlandschools.org KES Health / PE
Greenlee Scott 4007 scott.greenlee@kirtlandschools.org KHS Media Specialist
Greer Janine 2506 janine.greer@kirtlandschools.org KES Grade Three
Grunenberg Frank 3004 frank.grunenberg@kirtlandschools.org KES Technology
Grunenberg Heidi 3502 heidi.grunenberg@kirtlandschools.org KMS Mathematics
H á á á á á
Harvey Brian 4513 brian.harvey@kirtlandschools.org KHS Art
Hedger Kelly 4508 kelly.hedger@kirtlandschools.org KHS English
Held Leslie 2508 leslie.held@kirtlandschools.org KES Grade Five
Hrusovsky Beth 4532 beth.hrusovsky@kirtlandschools.org KHS Tutor
Hubbel Dana n/a dana.hubbel@kirtlandschools.org KHS Studyhall Monitor
J á á á á á
Jernejcic Jennifer 3006 jennifer.jernejcic@kirtlandschools.org KMS Custodian
Joseph Sean 4531 sean.joseph@kirtlandschools.org KHS Social Studies
Juday Deidra 2005 deidra.juday@kirtlandschools.org KES Library Aide
K á á á á á
Karikas Carole 2510 carole.karikas@kirtlandschools.org KES Grade Four
Klann Pam n/a pam.klann@kirtlandschools.org TRANS Bus Driver
Klemens Heather 4503 heather.klemens@kirtlandschools.org KHS French
Kog Karen n/a karen.kog@kirtlandschools.org TRANS Bus Driver
Kohr Lynne 2512 lynne.kohr@kirtlandschools.org KES Grade Two
Kozjek Diane n/a diane.kozjek@kirtlandschools.org KHS Custodian
Krahe Valerie 4504 valerie.krahe@kirtlandschools.org KHS Mathematics
Kukura Dan 3007 dan.kukura@kirtlandschools.org KMS Library Aid
L á á á á á
Lambert Kari n/a kari.lambert@kirtlandschools.org TRANS Bus Driver
Lange Jeni 4009 jeni.lange@kirtlandschools.org BOE Food Service Supervisor (Mentor Schools)
Lasecki Bob 2513 bob.lasecki@kirtlandschools.org KES Grade Five
LaVerde Mary 4528 mary.laverde@kirtlandschools.org KHS Science
LaVerde Tiger 4506 tiger.laverde@kirtlandschools.org KHS Mathematics
Levkulich Staci n/a staci.levkulich@kirtlandschools.org TRANS Bus Driver
Lipps John 1009 john.lipps@kirtlandschools.org BOE Maintenance Supervisor
Longo Emily 2519 emily.longo@kirtlandschools.org KES Kindergarten
Lutz Lisa 1020 lisa.lutz@kirtlandschools.org BOE Parent Liason
M á á á á á
Malinas Becky 1008 becky.malinas@kirtlandschools.org BOE Director of Pupil Services
Markovic Barbara 4509 barbara.markovic@kirtlandschools.org KHS Intervention Specialist
Martin Alicia 4510 alicia.martin@kirtlandschools.org KHS Intervention Specialist
Martz Sandy 1004 sandy.martz@kirtlandschools.org BOE Secretary to Treasurer/Superintendent
Mastrangelo Michelle 3504 michelle.mastrangelo@kirtlandschools.org KMS Language Arts
Melfi Laurie 4511 laurie.melfi@kirtlandschools.org KHS Social Studies
Meyer Tom n/a tom.meyer@kirtlandschools.org BOE Board Member
Miller Heather 2531 heather.miller@kirtlandschools.org KES Pre-school
Miller Liz 2511 liz.miller@kirtlandschools.org KES Kindergarten
Molchen Michelle 2515 michelle.molchen@kirtlandschools.org KES Grade Four & Gifted
Monihan Alice 2516 alice.monihan@kirtlandschools.org ALL Wilson Reading Specialist
Moran JP 3508 jp.moran@kirtlandschools.org KMS Science
N á á á á á
Nalepka Michael 2115 mike.nalepka@kirtlandschools.org KES Grade Two
Needham Alysha 2517 alysha.needham@kirtlandschools.org KES Grade One
O á á á á á
O'Donnell Andreha 3515 andreha.odonnell@kirtlandschools.org KMS English
Osgood David 1021 david.osgood@kirtlandschools.org BOE Grounds / Facilities
P á á á á á
Palmer Amy 1002 amy.palmer@kirtlandschools.org BOE Administrative Assistant
Paul Matt 4002 matt.paul@kirtlandschools.org KHS Assistant-Principal and Athletic Director
Paulic Ann 1000 ann.paulic@kirtlandschools.org BOE Executive Administrative Assistant
Perry Kim 4515 kim.perry@kirtlandschools.org KHS Science
Poulson Sarah 4507 sarah.poulson@kirtlandschools.org KHS Math Teacher and Tutor
Powell Jean 3000 jean.powell@kirtlandschools.org KMS Secretary to Principal
Prosuch Kara 4005 kara.prosuch@kirtlandschools.org KHS Guidance
R á á á á á
Ragle Kurt 3519 kurt.ragle@kirtlandschools.org KMS Science
Reeves Marie 3510 marie.reeves@kirtlandschools.org KMS Intervention Specialist
Reilly Kristi 2520 kristi.reilly@kirtlandschools.org KES Grade Five & Gifted
Reilly Mary 3505 mary.reilly@kirtlandschools.org KMS English
Renwick John 3004 john.renwick@kirtlandschools.org KES Technology
Ribelli Gail 2521 gail.ribelli@kirtlandschools.org KES Grade Four
Ridgeway Matt 2522 matt.ridgeway@kirtlandschools.org KHS Grade Five
Roche Shawna 2500 shawna.roche@kirtlandschools.org BOE Occupational Therapist
Russ Alan 4014 alan.russ@kirtlandschools.org KHS Athletics
S á á á á á
Salmon Krista 2507 krista.salmon@kirtlandschools.org KES Intervention Specialist
Sayle Greg 4517 greg.sayle@kirtlandschools.org KHS Science
Shirring Joey n/a joey.shirring@kirtlandschools.org TRANS Bus Aide
Simpson Diana 1007 diana.simpson@kirtlandschools.org BOE Secretary for Curriculum and Pupil Services
Skrbis Michelle 2524 michelle.skrbis@kirtlandschools.org KES Intervention Specialist
Sluga Dave 2007 dave.sluga@kirtlandschools.org KES Custodian
Smith Beth 1013 beth.smith@kirtlandschools.org BOE Secretary to Transportation Supervisor
Smith Jim 4010 jim.smith@kirtlandschools.org KHS Custodian
Soeder Scott 2534 scott.soeder@kirtlandschools.org KES Music
Solnosky Joe n/a joe.solnosky@kirtlandschools.org BOE Board Member
Stickle Dale 1014 dale.stickle@kirtlandschools.org TRANS Bus Mechanic
Stepanovic Ron n/a ron.stepanovic@kirtlandschools.org BOE Board Member
Stout Lori n/a lori.stout@kirtlandschools.org TRANS Bus Driver
Suhy Vicki n/a vicki.suhy@kirtlandschools.org KES Classroom Aide
Sullivan Gretchen n/a gretchen.sullivan@kirtlandschools.org TRANS Bus Driver
Summerhill Susan 3512 susan.summerhill@kirtlandschools.org KMS English
Sutliff Lisa 4008 lisa.sutliff@kirtlandschools.org KHS Attendance / Guidance Secretary
Swick Tabitha 2526 tabitha.swick@kirtlandschools.org KES Grade Three
T á á á á á
Taddeo Al n/a al.taddeo@kirtlandschools.org District Safety Officer
Thomas Cathy n/a cathy.thomas@kirtlandschools.org TRANS Bus Driver
Torok Kat n/a kat.torok@kirtlandschools.org BOE Board Member
V á á á á á
Valentic John 4519 john.valentic@kirtlandschools.org KHS Social Studies
Valentino Jeannette n/a jeannette.valentino@kirtlandschools.org TRANS Bus Driver
VanArnhem Chad 2001 chad.vanarnhem@kirtlandschools.org KES Principal
Vitatoe Katie 3513 katie.vitatoe@kirtlandschools.org KMS Mathematics
W á á á á á
Wade Bill 1001 bill.wade@kirtlandschools.org BOE Superintendent of Schools
Warder Terry 2000 terry.warder@kirtlandschools.org KES Secretary
Williams Denise 2527 denise.williams@kirtlandschools.org KES Grade Two
Wilson Daniel 1003 dan.wilson@kirtlandschools.org BOE Treasurer
Y á á á á á
Yerkic Kathy 1006 kathy.yerkic@kirtlandschools.org BOE Accounts Payable
Z á á á á á
Zatik Sarah 1025 sarah.zatik@kirtlandschools.org BOE HR / Payroll
á
á á á

Use the scrollbar to the right to navigate.

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management